What does your town’s name begin with?
A.

Are you a seafood fan?
Yeah, a good bit of it. I like most fish, shrimp, crab, calamari.

Do you prefer dark, brown or white chocolate?
Dark.

Give me a random word in another language. Tell me what it means.
“Madrugada” means “dawn” in Spanish.

Which city would you like to visit- Rome, Tunis, London, Madrid or Paris?
Rome the most.

Have you got perfect vision?
Well, I don’t need glasses if that’s what you mean.

What song(s) do you put on repeat often?
I dunno, probably instrumentals that I can just relax to.

How many letters long is your last name?
Five.

Are you wearing shoes, just socks or nothing on your feet?
Socks.

Do you like the smell of a barbecue or bonfire?
Yeah.

How often do you drink soda?
When I go out to eat, basically.

What accent is the sexiest?
British?

Do you currently live in the same country you were born in?
Yep.

What’s your current mood?
Calm.

A romantic meal, a trip to a theme park, or go to a concert?
I never go to concerts, so definitely the concert.

How good is your memory?
Not very.

What was the last pill you took?
Two Tylenol.

Have you ever seen someone you knew and purposely avoided seeing them?
Yep.

Do you think you have made a difference in anyone’s life?
I hope so.

Are you smiling in your default picture?
Yeah, generally I like to smile somewhat in pictures.

You think you can last in a relationship for six months?
I know I can. Six months is not a long time at all. lol

Do you like pickles?
Hate!!

Are you texting someone?
Not at the moment. I’m usually not, anyway.

Be honest, do you miss your ex?
Yeah, I don’t think it’s a secret.

Do you believe exes can be friends?
I do, depending on the nature of the relationship.

What was the last thing you looked up on Google?
I went searching for surveys!

Is your hair naturally straight?
Eh, it’s kind of wavy really.

Do you have a best friend that knows you inside and out?
Yes.

Do you remember the Pepsi Commercials with Britney Spears?
Somewhat.

Have you known your best friend a long time?
9ish years or so.

Have you kissed someone with the name beginning with J or B?
I have not. I love J names, though. That feels weird to say for this question.. like I’m going to go find a guy with a J name to go kiss. haha

What’s something you really want right now, be honest?
A neck pillow.

Would you be able to name everyone you kissed in 09?
Yes.

Who’s the last person who you went out to eat with?
Michael and his fam.

Is it awkward when you run into your exes?
Never happened, won’t happen.

How did you get one of your scars?
Running and falling on the sidewalk.

Do you wear makeup everyday?
I wear makeup like twice a year. lol

Were you single for your last birthday?
No.

When will you be in a relationship next?
I’m in one now.

Leave a Reply

